Windenergie-Seite Zentrale: 04271-945100        Landvolk Diepholz bei Facebook   

WP-Seite Zentrale: 04271-945100        Landvolk Diepholz bei Facebook   

 

logo landvolk diepholz 4c

StB Nina Jacobs
Steuerberatung / Buchstellenleiterin
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
NJacobs@landvolk-diepholz.de

StB Christian Nolte
Steuerberatung
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
CNolte@landvolk-diepholz.de

StB Harald Beck
Steuerberatung
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
HBeck@landvolk-diepholz.de

StB Josef Kuhlmann
Steuerberatung
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
JKuhlmann@landvolk-diepholz.de

 

Marina Wegener
Kanzleimanagement
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 40
MWegener@landvolk-diepholz.de

Mareike Herrmann
Steuersekretariat
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 48
MHerrmann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Heinrich Behrmann
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 35
HBehrmann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Heiner Borchers
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 23
HBorchers@landvolk-diepholz.de

Benjamin Brögber
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 30
BBroegber@landvolk-diepholz.de

Catharina Bünte
Auszubildende
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 72
CBuente@landvolk-diepholz.de

Olaf Brünjes
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 61
OBruenjes@landvolk-diepholz.de

Gabriele Erler
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 52
GErler@landvolk-diepholz.de

Maren Gaumann
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 43
MGaumann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Dieter Gieseking
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 21 oder
Tel.: 0 57 07 / 91 99 49 4
DGieseking@landvolk-diepholz.de

Dirk Göbberd
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 32
DGoebberd@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Friedhelm Hartkamp
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 33
FHartkamp@landvolk-diepholz.de

Anke Höfelmann
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 25
AHoefelmann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Christian Kamphausen
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 56
CKamphausen@landvolk-diepholz.de

Julia Kanjahn
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 64
JKanjahn@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Heiko Kehlbeck
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 60
HKehlbeck@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Andreas Kreutzer
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 60
AKreutzer@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Ute Leukering
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 36
ULeukering@landvolk-diepholz.de

Jasmin Lühs
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 38
JLuehs@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Margarete Martin
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 79
MMartin@landvolk-diepholz.de

Tilo Meyer
Auszubildender
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 20
TMeyer@landvolk-diepholz.de

Laureen Meyer
Auszubildende
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 77
LMeyer@landvolk-diepholz.de

Cord Meyer
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 21
CMeyer@landvolk-diepholz.de

Dierk Middendorf
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 54
DMiddendorf@landvolk-diepholz.de

Joachim Möhring
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 51
JMoehring@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Maike Riedemann
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 63
MRiedemann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Marvin Riedemann
Auszubildender
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 65
marvinriedemann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Olav Riegels
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
ORiegels@Landvolk-diepholz.de

Kristin Rodloff
Tel.: 0 54 41 / 34 59 (montags)
Tel. 0 42 71 / 945-131 (dienstags)
Fax 0 54 44 / 9944-812 (Home Office)
KRodloff@Landvolk-diepholz.de

Timo Schwarz
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 05
TSchwarz@landvolk-diepholz.de

Astrid Schleid
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 58
ASchleid@landvolk-diepholz.de

 

Stefanie Tandetzky
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
STandetzky@landvolk-diepholz.de

Svenja Tönjes
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 26
SToenjes@landvolk-diepholz.de

Stephan Wallentowitz
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
SWallentowitz@Landvolk-Diepholz.de

Rolf Wessel
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 39
RWessel@landvolk-diepholz.de

Norbert Witte
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 50
NWitte@landvolk-diepholz.de

Andrea Westermann
Tel.: 0 42 71 / 94 51 00
AWestermann@landvolk-diepholz.de

Zum Seitenanfang